Recommended Vendors

 

Vendor Contact City Phone Email
Auto Repair
Todd’s Complete Exhaust Todd Wilson 503-472-6262 toddscompleteexhaust@yahoo.com
Auto Crew Carlos Urraco 971-832-8166
Carpet Cleaning & Restoration
Blue Ribbon Steam Cleaning Jim Beckman Mac 503-434-9197
 Newberg 503-538-6963
Action Carpet Cleaning & Restoration Roger Coffelt 503-435-9397 rdcoffelt@comcast.net
O’Meara Carpet & Upholstry Cleaning Randy Klein  Newberg 503-538-1983
Comforts Carpet Cleaning 503-538-8001
Chimney Sweep
Mr. Chimney, LLC Troy Davis Tigard 503-624-3688
Bvtn 503-640-4777
Newberg 503-538-3642
Forest Grove 503.357-9394
Cleaners
Royal Cleaning NW, LLC Melanie Roy Newberg 971-226-8183 melsroy9@yahoo.com
VZX Mark Matthews 971-340-8438 mark@vzxclean.com
Superior Housekeeping Service, Inc. Stella & Mark Cooley Lake Oswego 503-454-0734 superiorhousekeeping.com
24 Hour Clean-up & Restoration
Serv Pro (fire, mold, water) Wayne Lightburne 503-616-1372
Computer Solutions
Computer Solutions Matt Huegli Mac 971-237-9837 mobilecomputersolutions@gmail.com
Half Price Computer Service John Nunn 503-487-3511
Construction Contractors
All Service Contractors Jeremy Barker 971-237-0559 jerbarker28@yahoo.com
All Building Construction Mark Prine NW Oregon 503-550-5112 miprine@gmail.com
Handy Man –  Contractor Bill McClure Newberg 503-899-9244
Wild Haven Handyman Services John Berialt Mac 503-857-0728 wh-handyman@comcast.net
BRH Construction Brad Mac 503-819-8180
Roofers
Frontier Roofing @ Construction Steve Rosenthal Oregon City 503-632-7903 frontier.roofing@yahoo.com
Steve Williams Roof Steve Williams Mac 503-435-2844
503-435-7808
Next Day Roof Repair Carlo Hernandez 503-285-4405 chernandez@roofrx.com
Fisher Roofing Sherwood 503-625-9409
McLean, Inc. Scott McLean Newberg 503-260-3121 mcleaninc@comcast.net
Real Estate Roofing 503-284-5522
Doors & Windows
The Door Man Brandon Barnard 503-538-3359
Crystal Clear Windows 503-538-5253
Jack’s Overhead Doors Jack Tigard 503-639-4440
Well Drilling & Pump Service
Blue Water Drilling Dave Mac 503-435-9394 bluewaterdrilling@gmail.com
Phillip’s Pump Scott Garstka Newberg 503-625-6669
971-219-9625
Electric Companies
Brandon King Electric Brandon Newberg 503-538-2727
Blue Heron Electric, Inc. Shawn Epp Molalla 503-342-2372 shawn@blueheronelectric.com
Blue Heron Electric, Inc. Ron Riopelle Molalla 503-342-2372 ron@blueheronelectric.com
Financial Services
Country Financial Collin Bonsey 503-885-8756 collin.bonsey@countryfinancial.com
503-4533809
HVAC
Planet HVAC Jason Bucher Mac 503-899-9684
Home Inspections
Home Inspections Northwest, Inc. Lee Selick Tigard 503-957-0784 lee@homeinspectionsnw.com
Paramount Home Inspections, LLC Travis May 503-707-2855 tjmay40@gmail.com
CS & Associates, LLC Chuck Seaman Ptld 503-789-2162 ?
Expression Homes Robert W King 971-241-2932 oregoninspector@gmail.com
Eagle Quality Inspections Randy Yell 503-554-0151 office@eaglequalityinspections.com
McLean, Inc. Scott McLean 503-260-3121 mcleaninc@comcast.net
Sewer Scopes
Inspectik West Brian Hay 503-799-7761 inspectekwest@gmail.com
Radon Testing
Willamette Radon, LLC George Croff Jr Wilsonville 503-989-9992 george@willametteradon.com
Insurance Services
Hagan Hamilton Sarah Cassidy 503-424-3369 sarah@haganhamilton.com
Masonary and Cement
George Rice George Rice 503-538-4367
503-307-2640
Mold, Asbestos, Lead-based Paint
Gary Monaghan Gary Monaghan 503-671-9200
971-219-6951
NW Mold Removal Kaili Bonm 360-433-7353
Moving & Estate Sales
Kathy’s Estate @ Moving Sales Kathy 503-781-1351 info@kathysestate-sales.com
Painting
Tone Star Painting Tony Orlov 503-939-4035 tonestarpainting@gmail.com
Wright Touch Painting Darin Wright 503-810-8594 darin10501@gmail.com
Photography
PDX Real Estate Photography B Jones 503-550-7774 bjones@redhillsmedia.com
Plumbing
Alpha Omega Plumbing LLC Kim Halstead 971-275-0862
Mr Router Jeremiah Wolff Newberg 503-538-7900
Septic/Repair/Install
Kings Pumping Service Robert Barnes Dallas 503-831-0104
Clearwater Pump Service Yamhill County 503-538-3551
971-207-5895
Mr Router Jeremiah Wolff Newberg 503-538-7900
JD Rainwater Excavation Jerry 503-349-1892
American Onsite Robert Barnes 503-831-0104
Security & Communications
Innovative Jim Marble 503-472-6306 jmarble@innovativesc.com
971-261-7247
Waste Water Specialist Kimberlee Aldrich Mac 503-434-7516 aldrichk@co.yamhill.or.us
Stagers
Bobbie Janssen Bobbie Janssen 503-750-9060
Tax Consultant
Patricia L King, LTC 541-410-5322 orcg@me.com
Well Drilling & Pump Sewer
Arrow Drilling Newberg 503-538-4422
Clearwater Pump Service Yamhill County 503-538-3551
971-207-5895